30 Days , 30 Photos in/or around my house


I need to do something with my time during the COVID-19 ‘stay-at home’ order so I’ve decided to challenge myself with a photo a day from someplace inside my house, or around the outside. Sure, it would be simple to start on April 1, but then ya’ll might think it was a joke and not come back on April 2, so I’m starting today.

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

butterfly girl

Monday April 27, 2020

gardenia

Sunday April 26, 2020

Euonymus alatus

Saturday April 25, 2020

whiskers

Friday April 24, 2020

hydrangea

Thursday April 23, 2020

pencil shavings

Wednesday April 22, 2020

heishi necklace

Tuesday April 21, 2020

cardboard

Monday April 20, 2020

foil reflections

Sunday April 19, 2020

spring

Saturday April 18, 2020

steel wool

Friday April 17, 2020

windex on mirror

Thursday April 16, 2020

potato chip

Wednesday April 15, 2020

qwerty

Tuesday April 14, 2020

honey

Monday April 13, 2020 – Composite

Sunday April 12, 2020 – Easter Sunday

Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday April 11, 2020

kitchen scale

Friday April 10, 2020

filling dog’s water bowl

Thursday April, 9 2020

frayed leash

Wednesday April 8, 2020

lilac bud

Tuesday April 7, 2020

pearls

Monday April 6, 2020

hopeful oaks

Sunday April 5, 2020

Saturday April 4, 2020

My apologies – it got so late in the day I missed Saturday’s post. Here it is…and it needs some explanation. I usually go to the gym 3x a week but obviously now I can’t. So I’m commiting to working out at home during this mandated stay-at-home order. This is what I look like at 113 beats per minute.

113 BPM

Friday, April 3, 2020

Spiderling

Thursday, April 2, 2020

notes on a page

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

To All of you out there trying to help….thank you. This is your story.

Masks

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Vintage Table, metal top

Monday, March 30, 2020

Wood Room Divider, circa 1960
Categories: UncategorizedTags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: